?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

BANNED + Info - Public

This my currently Blocked list. If you're not gonna pay for something do not bid. Simple, don't you think? If you can resist paying for an item then you can resist clicking that fucking bid button! If you have an actual reason why you did not pay or why you got on my bad side (if not ebanned related) and want to fix it then I suggest you get your clicker over to amazon and email me a $100 apology giftcard and a 1 paragraph apology letter (would make it longer but amazon only allows 500 characters). Your apology letter must be sent with your giftcard to ensure I get it because your emails have most likely been blocked also. I have just started blocking so the list is not big. You may also send it in cash with a lovely written apology letter which would show you went through more effort for me. See tribute address below

Blocked List

  • Ebannned: Mellow [Emails: Stuinnovi@sbcglobal.net ]
  • Ebanned: Shoebuyerslut [Emails: Ankasshoeslut@yahoo.com ]
  • Ebanned: Ordramper [Emails: Ordfueler@gmail.com ]
  • Steven Abramson [Emails: Wearetheanswer@live.com, Steven_abramson1638@hotmail.com ]
  • Submissivefootman [Emails: Submissivefootman@yahoo.com ]
  • Alessiodannunzio [Emails: alessiodannunzio@yahoo.com ]



If you're looking to tribute me you may also send a Amazon giftcard to PrettyKitten13@gmail.com or send well concealed CASH to my tribute address. Ask me for it.


And I also set up my formspring account :) so you may ask me questions. I will be making them a part of my LJ on sum Mondays. So I won't be answering till then but you can still ask ;) If your question doesn't get answered then either #1 I did not get it, #2 I didn't understand you, or #3 you were rude. 

Comments

( 2 comments — Leave a comment )
footboidondon
Dec. 8th, 2010 03:10 am (UTC)
Hi Goddess. Just wanted to let You know i am curretly winning Your foot brownie auction and i really hope i win. Your feet are so beautiful as You are too! i included Your auction in my article i do for womenrule on his blog. You are a great women and domme. i will keep my fingers crossed that i win Your auction. thank You Goddess
footboidondon
Dec. 12th, 2010 12:52 am (UTC)
Goddess? Can You please add me as a friend so i can read Your blog? Please?
( 2 comments — Leave a comment )

Profile

Cash, Goddess
jacqlush
Goddess Jacq Lush
Spoil me

Latest Month

February 2012
S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829   































Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by chasethestars